Absent but not absent minded

I promised I would never apologise again for getting behind with updating the website so I won’t. But I have felt guilty, not too guilty though as I’ve still been producing work and drawing and writing and planning, just behind with the documentation.

Anyway, a nice highlighting of my work in a review of the Grind’s anthology:

http://www.scottishbooks.com/2015/03/the-grind-remnants.html

It still feels weird getting praise off people you don’t know especially public praise.

I suppose I’ll make another promise, which I keep to like the ‘no apologies for no posts’ one.

I promise to scan and upload te load of work I’ve produced between last time and this time.

Leave a Reply

